The Assignment (Assignment, #1)

The Assignment (Assignment, #1)The Assignment by Evangeline Anderson

My rating: 2 of 5 stars

Straight police partners go undercover at a gay resort and wind up together. The both are secretly in love with the other, and lots of angst ensues as they “prove” they’re really a couple by kissing in public and competing in wank contest. When their cover is blown, they’re forced to have anal sex and filmed doing so as blackmail. But then they admit they like each other, and everything is fine.

I found this on my Kindle. I don’t know what I was thinking when I bought it. Hopefully it was a 99¢ deal.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

