The Mystery of Nevermore (Snow & Winter Book 1)

The Mystery of Nevermore (Snow & Winter Book 1)The Mystery of Nevermore by C.S. Poe

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This book is titled as the first in a series, and I certainly hope she continues on. I really like Sebastian, the main character. He’s got a good sense of humor, and he’s inquisitive. His pop is a good guy, too.

The mystery was interesting, even if I did figure out the bad guy on first meeting. But the author did lay out clues to follow, so that was nicely done.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

