Deductions (Aberrant Magic, #1)

Deductions (Aberrant Magic, #1)Deductions by Lyn Gala

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

The book was written well, the main characters were fun, and there weren’t any obvious errors. But I felt like I’d come into book 2 of a series instead of book 1. And the mystery was only kind of resolved in this book: They know who the bad guy is, but they will have to catch him in upcoming books. That kind of feels like a cheat to me. I won’t be reading the rest of the series.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

