The Heart of Texas (Texas, #1)

The Heart of Texas (Texas, #1)The Heart of Texas by R.J. Scott

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This is a Dynasty-style family situation: Big Texas money and plotting and thieving and rape and domestic violence. There’s a lot going on.

At the heart are two genuinely nice guys, and this is their story. The series goes on for another four or five books, but I think I’ll stop here. I really don’t want to deal with the drama that’s coming up in the rest of the books.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

