A Year Like None Other

A Year Like None Other (Like None Other, #1)A Year Like None Other by Aspen in the Sunlight

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I haven’t read this in years. I’d forgotten how long is was (790,169 words). Still very, very good.

My preference for Harry Potter fanfic is Harry and Snape. My second choice is Harry/Snape/Draco. This was a father Snape and brother Draco. And a really foul Lucius Malfoy.

I had a hard time with this Draco. I like to like Draco, and he was pretty unlikable sometimes. I guess that means it’s more realistic, because canon Draco was far from likeable. Still.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

